LIBRARY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Committee Members:
Jim Morelli, Jr., Chair
Paul Champagne, Vice Chair
Mary Baker
Severino Bovino
Mark Lovley
Paul Mazzaccaro
Brian Oblon
Mark Sciota
Jeff Swain
Robert Tonon

Ralph Warner

Ex-Officio Members:
Matt Earls, Library Director
Architect Rep.,
Drummey Rosane Anderson, Inc.
Construction Manager Rep.,
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Co.

CANCELLATION OF MEETING

The Library Building Committee meeting scheduled for Wednesday, May 3, 2023 at 6:00 p.m. at the Southington Public Library, 255 Main St. Southington, CT has been canceled.

Dated at Southington, Connecticut: April 28, 2023