LIBRARY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Committee Members: Jim Morelli, Jr., Chair Paul Champagne, Vice Chair Mary Baker Severino Bovino Mark Lovley Paul Mazzaccaro Brian Oblon Mark Sciota Jeff Swain Robert Tonon Ralph Warner Ex-Officio Members: Christopher Larson, Acting Library Director Architect Rep., Drummey Rosane Anderson, Inc. Construction Manager Rep., The Whiting-Turner Contracting Co.

AGENDA Wednesday, January 3, 2024 – 6:00 pm

Southington Public Library – 255 Main St.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of minutes
- 3. Report of Construction Manager
- 4. Report of Architectural Representative
- 5. Public Communications*
- 6. Any Other Business
- 7. Adjournment

*Remarks of any qualified elector or taxpayer (town resident over age 18) shall, in the discretion of the Chair, be limited to 3 minutes.